* Bug #5365 fixed - makecell help page was in the "compatibility functions" directory 59/11459/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 06:21:39 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 06:32:20 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
commit4ae09de30876cf49126974fa5860f5db0f46981c
treeb8735ecf2e06c1221b17306e69b1de0505599e34
parent76e350e23b09c2eb36920b8fe3a10e0add32456a
* Bug #5365 fixed - makecell help page was in the "compatibility functions" directory
                    instead of being in "data_structures".

Change-Id: Ibde302d8f8f38dd530dee7afe6409afe058ec2cc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/makecell.xml [moved from scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/makecell.xml with 100% similarity]