* Bug #13011 fixed - ilib_compile failed under MacOS X 10.9. 17/13017/3
authorJaime Urzua <jaime_urzua@yahoo.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit4aec26a6775ef46af86e1894996a9f5bf831780e
treef72a63adbf2385ae9adf30d461d1273060ab6857
parent3c3d68db643b65dcd4a0da23f5d75e1386deb0e0
* Bug #13011 fixed - ilib_compile failed under MacOS X 10.9.

Change-Id: I6389d58d5da505dade2bde9e3d93e964c37d28a1
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13011.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13011.tst [new file with mode: 0644]