Graphics tests: fix barhomogenize 31/14131/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit4aee73c46c39e17fa7b95bc6d42ad1d07218398b
tree83adb80ec1e17b0b4b4eee2bab6aea2fdffe9000
parent521ba3d0cde5cd3a2508f7644532e1932f75ce38
Graphics tests: fix barhomogenize

Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14108/

Change-Id: I474cb955ac210f210bb2668e981f21049776a9b1
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.tst