bug_13507 : result of complex power corrected. 28/14828/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 10:07:23 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:07:15 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit4af43f04caa5b78b8846b91d395c57950a176cd3
tree654bad717957e1525e509690a091375002d6871a
parent57f0015f54890ecc3ce2a727776cb6d7621541c0
bug_13507 : result of complex power corrected.

test_run overloading bug_13507

Change-Id: Ie635db004b1e0dda706531b2f3f166f491cd4c0c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_pow.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13507.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13507.tst [new file with mode: 0644]