* Bug 15812 fixed: source may become corrupted after insertion 64/20964/7
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit4af884b8936faa29210ae30747836ab84fd2922f
tree2489cc0e629eb5b6b88bef883e6a3dceb236f7e6
parent3b0efa853a98bb58a5034ac764fdec9e1acb09fc
* Bug 15812 fixed: source may become corrupted after insertion

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15812

Change-Id: Ic10a138aa5fb2213a2ba68125f5b3f1fb4ba4282
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15812.tst [new file with mode: 0644]