length test updated with sparse. 56/15356/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit4afeabecb7e763f9c7285cfdf462f3f4ca20c5fa
treec52d9845c3b385b44e44a288a45b91378bbcb9c3
parent1ab814f87e56921f5668322db7cd6259f2580fe0
length test updated with sparse.

Change-Id: I3890da3d22cf830eb2a3c74b3964a6f98d07b3a7
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/length.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/length.tst