Xcos toolbox builder: use the Java renderer to generate palette images 11/10911/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:06:07 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit4b0114caf6ac5d8588953b368fcd499994cd40b4
treede22a80522b1003402c082d866faf35528444f1c
parentdcee4b2091b6d74e363cb00af5dc6eeaeb12b7ac
Xcos toolbox builder: use the Java renderer to generate palette images

Change-Id: I25e907ff67f7f09314eaa42b7c6232023204b2e2
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_blocks.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/generateBlockImage.sci