fix srkf 44/14844/5
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:08:25 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit4b011f71f72ae7f60d78434985c7d1f9c2c57972
tree9a2c43646aeccf5de1db3bca843eabaf71a3154d
parent995a267cbc91196f8e86cf54f3fa3ffcc816062f
fix srkf

a transpose function is loophole used by 5.5 for transpose an element

l=list([1 2 3], [1;2;3], [4 5 6])
[a,b,c] = l(1:3)'

test_run("signal_processing","srkf",["no_check_error_output" ])

Change-Id: I2cc0946cc0af669b71b2da2ec169a1d789dcb0ff
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/srkf.sci