Scicos tests: fix sample diagram after a32de262 34/18034/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 06:36:39 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
commit4b098555af5a40443ef4fcb130f9d1d2e1b88207
treefaaabc268f183ed682a23e2aaffff9e9f68d1866
parent62de18cee10944ecd85896ae5d4b0c18d5da0f83
Scicos tests: fix sample diagram after a32de262

Change-Id: I39af936ea88e80bf9a8fe64d16f921a609252684
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/LV.cosf