Analysis: replace constant in Result by a C++ union 52/16152/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit4b156aee7d129ea39e71ae659b3758b6043cf5b9
tree455a7421e7868accbaf325643a2b8ca7cf45dcb2
parentea16bbc51a970c359c36780c9d8fec82320728d5
Analysis: replace constant in Result by a C++ union

Change-Id: I2270056674a7eee641d7284cb4c377cdc9aa74c0
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Call.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/ConstantValue.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/ConstantVisitor.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Decorator.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Result.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/TIType.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/Info.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/gvn/MultivariatePolynomial.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/stringexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/ArgnAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/ConstantValue.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/DiagAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/InferenceConstraints.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/LengthAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/MatrixAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/MemInitAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/SizeAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitListExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/analysis1.dia.ref