Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 71/16771/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:31:39 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit4b16ef5e2eef9e19331e79723e626f6a1a246fe3
tree3e20fa4393ce1c912bc2b860169dba346c78d812
parentee30ab0418209504ed35d360f9fc2606277837bd
parent38b813a14995a102bd2e6969817730ef2c0d8d83
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I2b0118b704748131e154ceb15e37145f585e04bc
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java