Fix some GCC warnings that hide real issues 22/17722/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit4b1db30ebf66d2714e43a853bd291bae38ac4cc8
tree2a1aebc0266f77f5c72b022e40c2abc30516e80f
parenta00f9a31af6947fa36571c83ce7678dfcf1b49b0
Fix some GCC warnings that hide real issues

Change-Id: I23df313a97a627926e69ec855e88f318aa3f2eac
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_debug.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.cpp