Fixed argument to tcsetattr. 10/10410/1
authorJonathan Blanchard <BlanchardJ@ieee.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:46:16 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 17:32:57 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit4b50852ba8bc28e94ab704d4011e2e1f08a44d87
tree7e6c82403b32ee1e0e3fc807f4da1ad8936c7895
parent675f3a0b3ef85d997cc2a7f74c8bc829658b96bc
Fixed argument to tcsetattr.

Change-Id: I6846b7c9f9f8b5fe45eb897dad1b4207049c7deb
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/initConsoleMode.c