[doc] fix typo in dec2base help page 31/21131/2
authorFederico Miyara <fmiyara@fceia.unr.edu.ar>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 08:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit4b61afd394b5165c1d9e97f32839a64609274e3b
tree0174b6c034038632191fa29d021cc7e94a8514be
parentfe0e4c2d54b392756a6012bff5443d68ee502290
[doc] fix typo in dec2base help page

Change-Id: Ibbf83fc03e0bf5e437455adfc9e372395ad8e693
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/integer_representation/dec2base.xml