*Bug #7848 fixed - The third argument of correl function is now optional. 01/12101/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit4b67eed4cfed3f8f2069d94aaaa248f5a6844498
tree582bed287dd15e41d9638e3cc6dd83a5cdf7e7aa
parent2608ac1e0dcb8d8f15c65c8a057a4cac1cc9b91e
*Bug #7848 fixed - The third argument of correl function is now optional.

Change-Id: I3f1b2bb8a5132a797b77f299678deefd1a8e4a2c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/correl.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/correl.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7848.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7848.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/correl.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/correl.tst [new file with mode: 0644]