Bug 12506 fixed: In SciNotes, miscolorization when returned values list was broken 31/11231/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit4b775d4a853c8317db7cc158505e454667ffdbed
tree7d6b0345b770367caec5558cf2315b0375a1b81b
parentb9a17ab5e3dce9ff2368fb26deb6dab5dccef887
Bug 12506 fixed: In SciNotes, miscolorization when returned values list was broken

Change-Id: I3fd73a0ac6a56c188038feb28798065c722c39d1
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/function.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/FunctionScanner.java