* Bug 13277 (+NR test): execstr('clear') did not clear anything 12/19512/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit4b7a1a8e5be56fb39bf0a0fe8ddfcc6076d40c28
treebfbb410e1713b6fe83cdd17597d849c4ecfb9b78
parent38d6d6c78ace2cb841a482ed86cd18b796aaa2d4
* Bug 13277 (+NR test): execstr('clear') did not clear anything

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13277

Change-Id: I7e9e60b3c34faaa4dc0e10b305bb694cc134944c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13277.tst [new file with mode: 0644]