Xcos: be compatible with Scilab 5.5.2 zcos files 52/18552/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit4b8c774cde318ace27564757040341fc5baba320
treeab7d07ea74cda9b43a5154760420b5b22b8d34b9
parent3d0b4a282d80548317babb9bd11ad58c99cb29bb
Xcos: be compatible with Scilab 5.5.2 zcos files

To ease transition from Xcos 5 to Xcos 6, the ZCOS file format is
compatible. To have the same rendering on both version, the encoding of
some values (style rotation) have to be set in a special manner.

Port geometry is still discarded as it is no more present on the Port
model. The user have to manually resize each block to enforce a port
layouting on Scilab 5 after openning a Scilab 6 saved file.

Change-Id: I4b05946ab017000ef454cba88cac866c4b945dcf
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/shape/SvgShape.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/RegionToSuperblockAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicPortCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BlockGraphicElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/CustomWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/Orientation.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/BlockPositioning.java