Bug #12723 fixed - Loading a .scg file in the CURVE bloc produced an 31/14531/13
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:58:19 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit4b8e8999ff4802de923f93250dbc0f85cc47d44f
tree71822b534b7e83144231ae1ab9b9514aedd5d588
parent900bd05ff743b38b7b9cfd0655a6e18c79d40008
Bug #12723 fixed - Loading a .scg file in the CURVE bloc produced an
   error.

Also fix edit_curv used no titles on read/save data windows.

Change-Id: I80372181ad7eff05c7a2d48f2c31cc194d6e023f
(cherry picked from commit 4f64d60fdd74e2fb19803c5820903bdf90039734)
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/edit_curv.sci