Update of the Ack 27/4827/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:28:32 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit4b92fd6aa1d852c34eaec5693af05a24d98da6d8
tree2cf8e102efbe3539627f39eab68bc1f3c6428e97
parentd4fa52c0fd3fe8951758c41acc2511a6d46e79ec
Update of the Ack

Change-Id: I2233faa99519ec0e2426d09fb5a37fae68d28bb0
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS