Fileio: fix compilation (again) on gcc6 22/19022/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit4ba427b0130e16aa51dc49629a590c8a584315ce
tree2618fb59016db80d18d86eb75ec334f32a401c4c
parentd57e0a27d3780e04c8997ff21bb612a4ca51f476
Fileio: fix compilation (again) on gcc6

Change-Id: I600e9772691f4a677f041b4783b65643bff1d474
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp