* Bug 16522 fixed: bitget(x,pos) and bitset(..) with pos as encoded integer 45/21545/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 01:37:54 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 14:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit4bba41a6c044a817affad54671b1a602579ed55b
treedc076d14c36ceb250403d769dfeb69a04f16b433
parentf829226831cae2c2d69dbf9b6e1403f1514d3fdf
* Bug 16522 fixed: bitget(x,pos) and bitset(..) with pos as encoded integer

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16522

Change-Id: I93039b4399ff215c081e8a2c59b1996c696df850
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitget.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitset.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16522.tst [new file with mode: 0644]