* Bug 10270 (+NR test): execstr(['v = [int16(1)';']']) needed 2 <enter> 54/19454/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:47:10 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit4bdc314ed35fa8cdf1bc0523d661134500ff2540
tree99a1ad87dd4e4023f74be1e9b76a2203223a7d94
parentb1d2da527b45e71682234276e46ca9054c3b3596
* Bug 10270 (+NR test): execstr(['v = [int16(1)';']']) needed 2 <enter>

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10270

Change-Id: I89b8f599258c0dbc031c8d64232f87358165948f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10270.tst [new file with mode: 0644]