for no display the zeros in a polynom 88/16388/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit4be3b6392f264e648cf93bbb9df5881bb77115a8
treea203aa68971296a0bc5903f537da9808c178a03e
parent2f7a812c4824e74abb9a3aaf147211f6812e4655
for no display the zeros in a polynom

z=poly(0,"z")

Change-Id: Ie436129fcb9e5f61a091cda35f3cc27a4d68113b
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp