JIMS: add jgetinfo 10/12010/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 10:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit4be83f4362d9525caee0dfc796971094e96c5d08
treef8bc1b86bc2b4d7d53259fd041b49c1a91019025
parent07befcd39fb022ebf6ae32d83100c17b25d37fcf
JIMS: add jgetinfo

Change-Id: I1d94a076ecf6948cf524ab7c4b7efb5abaff5488
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/external_objects_java.vcxproj
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/external_objects_java.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/includes/gw_external_objects_java.h
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/c/gw_external_objects_java.c
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jgetinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/external_objects_java_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaObject.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/jni/ScilabJavaObject.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/jni/ScilabJavaObject.hxx
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/jni/ScilabObjects.giws.xml