getlongpathname & fullpath enabled within YaSp. 76/2876/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit4bf096a8df4b6a2db3c20b2c191b2fb98212f9f7
tree27d3abfe5424b798340b9d65de1c1f96b0fa8c2c
parent320c1f76f060a6f2d61035f4bcb3728850d1a4ec
getlongpathname & fullpath enabled within YaSp.

Change-Id: Ibff3b4c9bde6dfa5d82738e1951023f3ee9a8d0b
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fullpath.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getlongpathname.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getlongpathname.h