Fix some bugs about menus, their order and their parents. 02/9102/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit4c037b4d38297e559cb3ec60c1cd1a82057f9df1
tree80dace68f5640facc7bfd009327fdddf2eec5992
parent02461a138bcee0957591b784fd8cb5861efe174b
Fix some bugs about menus, their order and their parents.

To test:
test_run("gui", ["bug_4782_v5" "bug_4782" "uimenu"])
test_run("graphics", ["save_load", "save_load_v5"])

Change-Id: Id338f36fb6ab94aca601e648d685ce4ab6052e46
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_save.sci
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4782.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4782.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4782_v5.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4782_v5.tst
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci