Add unitary tests for matfile_ (matio based) functions 24/10024/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:53:44 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit4c122517eb161c292f242b4d4266e8360be5b6b6
treeb1ec1a826d068c599bfe4e0b78a3dcbd54ec11ee
parent28b384eeb486d5d6e6d1f0661ab9c7a62e49c3bb
Add unitary tests for matfile_ (matio based) functions

Change-Id: Icde5bd406bbeb1d9802a3773d4a277e57bbbb9db
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_close.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_close.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_listvar.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_listvar.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_open.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_open.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varreadnext.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varreadnext.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varwrite.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varwrite.tst [new file with mode: 0644]