help: scilab|scilex page fixed & improved 44/18744/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit4c2fd73318b51de6400c1dda9e3d53d9656074c9
treec6bfe7ba3de9bfdc6f886d258eefd7244fa91cbe
parent5a7d0cf913a2006871f39f492bb7b3a62c0f00d6
help: scilab|scilex page fixed & improved

 * "-e" & "-f": special management of the CWD wasn't documented
   (after http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Users-fr-Repertoire-de-demarrage-Scilab-tp4035138p4035149.html)

 * "-args" usage was hardly described. Now properly documented.

 * Improvements:
   - scilex|wscilex syntaxes added
   - options reserved to Linux/Mac OSX => Dedicated section
   - unproper <programlisting>: replaced with <screen> areas
   - "See also" enriched: sciargs, getpid, getenv, getversion, consolebox added
   - Example for "-e" improved: now includes some quotes showing how to manage them.
   - xml registration for scilex and wscilex added
   - Some <para> converted into <warning> / <important> tags
   - other miscellaneous improvements for a better readability.

 * Fixed: -version does not make Scilab exiting

Change-Id: Ic2231c4872a21658c4b16ce403f8aa340dd5bcb4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml