JIT: implem MemfillExp and use O3 to compile jitted code 13/17213/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit4c313c60bde4843a00a06d6e63272f69bd19b38a
tree1bcde6c7da1c0f67183e9ccd7a45aca772472a68
parent9bdee9f796871e0a6e51e7525ccde461da4ae779
JIT: implem MemfillExp and use O3 to compile jitted code

Change-Id: I280d6ca342d558ac0b9d8539e9edc546bdf278df
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/jit/JITVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/CompleteMacroSignature.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITBinOpCall.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITMemfillExp.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITVisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITZeros.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/jit_windows.cpp