Xcos GUI: implement modelica initialization 43/17543/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:52:27 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:35:25 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit4c35ab07455efa1ed50b512b7d3a40c2cf181b49
tree1728635f3d75671eb93be6faf037e19ef9ee998f
parent011e67c7f821a65dda1ba0093c58443b0099d49d
Xcos GUI: implement modelica initialization

Change-Id: I50b7c12801850f70e1d5ad51e79097e297668726
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosConfigureModelica.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/InitModelicaAction.java