* Bugs 14629 & 14680: EXPRESSION block icon: better fix after CR19388 97/19397/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit4c48df586254b6b77353b4d68bed7e05add3d995
tree569e141ea7aa6d14a339065aead26d0e8f006383
parent59216f5382b25f6be27fef345a3fda7ad07f5904
* Bugs 14629 & 14680: EXPRESSION block icon: better fix after CR19388

  After https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/19388:
  Changing exprs in a way that it is no longer executable may not be safe
  (for ex: may be reassessed when changing the context, although
   the committed change passed this operation).
  The proper way is to modify .graphics.style, that is only used for
  the icon: Done in this commit.

Change-Id: I526c52dfa71d16b2d71918b222a45ea91c2b5f33
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/EXPRESSION.sci