* Bug #12137 fixed - eigs(A,B) returned incorrect result for sparse matrices. 95/9895/3
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 11:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit4c5960a1156cf7b0e45f130114f9fc08c7caf166
treee4d6a4fd9ea6d127944b58d87cd53f3a575c1a87
parent9c0f337e7102368633485e4bd8d1eb105c3f080b
* Bug #12137 fixed - eigs(A,B) returned incorrect result for sparse matrices.

Change-Id: I73fcb0f8f3dbbd1955e687f018ddba79bc1e1ef7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12137.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12137.tst [new file with mode: 0644]