non regression test bug_6867 corrected. 67/9767/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit4c6caa241ba8c3a816752b0921222c74103ac008
treeb732e305afd7decef23f3803fc577c6ef1629830
parent07f8f1dc78c8c03c97570785245ebc8acd0d3613
non regression test bug_6867 corrected.

Change-Id: I001160cc7749e640945bbb6621bec4ebc364c967
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6867.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6867.tst