Use standard demo figure number so that it is closed automatically 14/2014/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 09:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit4c6cc4e776634decfda703eb92059b12401626dc
treeea757aff22a98f13b8639d4077fd77adb739eedb
parent9ec478e2c3cc0aa7a42a78fbaecf57e633d4eae9
Use standard demo figure number so that it is closed automatically

Change-Id: I61fbf4d478f790b1fd9e44cf0c95b0ae9afc06d3
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/lqg/lqg.dem
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/lqg/lqg2.dem
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/lqg/scheme.dem
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/mixed.dem
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/pid.dem