Initial implementation of the PaletteIndexer class 72/16972/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 18:00:00 +0000 (15:00 -0300)
committerMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:39:49 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit4c875fdd586757b2f75db659b8be5bfed9cc5c62
tree702f9bc814d62bbbd5a564513622b77fe12e7240
parent028f9d30180975f4df1043fcc7acf7db742c21b3
Initial implementation of the PaletteIndexer class

This class will be used to Index the help pages of all blocks.

Change-Id: Ic506cfda39c5faf7d5a8cedaff726a04e86552bf
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteIndexer.java [new file with mode: 0644]