Revert "Scilab callbacks must not be interruptible" 17/13217/1
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit4c8bf85742876e4a7eb4f37a14d20c991769200f
treefe06d2503ec13e18a382a8788cfaaf75f36f2e3a
parent3914f41bccb77446f6125559aa79bc47cb232c23
Revert "Scilab callbacks must not be interruptible"

This reverts commit 3914f41bccb77446f6125559aa79bc47cb232c23.

Change-Id: Ic831ac2822bb88057cb0025aa71b127f7d0e1f7a
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/uiwidget/callback/UIScilabCodeCallback.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/uiwidget/callback/UIScilabFunctionCallback.java