* Bug #12145 fixed - Internal function demo_mdialog removed. 88/10088/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:47:59 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit4ca60770e8aa53d85c6c1ca05605c8e4ca2e9475
tree6f3ed890c1db72eb5ab8f0a346aea55efc468efc
parent32b7f2a48ba09125bc627afad90d3f836f389f2e
* Bug #12145 fixed - Internal function demo_mdialog removed.

Change-Id: I32e5eaebb74ea11790873a1917316d27b317f0fe
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/en_US/demo_choose.xml
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/en_US/demo_mdialog.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/fr_FR/demo_choose.xml
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/fr_FR/demo_mdialog.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_mdialog.sci [deleted file]