Update examples in datatip help pages. 89/16289/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit4cb3960bca2bf62ce2cc2a62a7ed3ebacc280e4d
tree1fd96384cbae300f003239a78664226d4f094118
parent1ecefc537a03142046e2dd4fa2294cb0474abf8d
Update examples in datatip help pages.

Change-Id: I9346915d0149346cd8439468d0bd163d11cd0482
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetStyle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatips.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipSetStyle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatips.xml