Graphics macros: delete obsolete macros 26/14326/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit4cbcf85f3d11b60c73074530a94bc5f4b6e1fef1
tree3e5baed8a689caf16f76d3e1c36babde495e6c6a
parent94fe8dc84f1ba56475fdd0a4a1ab4882caa93738
Graphics macros: delete obsolete macros

Forgot to delete them in https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14266/

Change-Id: Ie33728aa09ce7c0742e0e57b8a148f9a6101dba2
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getfont.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getlinestyle.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getmark.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getsymbol.sci [deleted file]