add a unit test for lev based on the commit 77c83f46f1fad363ce0225ed316c6714acdf52e5 41/11041/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit4cc7d7056095b176dd23802c4dfd7d5da64fd4ce
tree52ca36b8751ccca255030a55b2f2d5312978cc1a
parent6a93408ecbe8ec633880557c65be55923de38789
add a unit test for lev based on the commit 77c83f46f1fad363ce0225ed316c6714acdf52e5

Change-Id: I426768bb6614a074c352396b57f1209fddfec843
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lev.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lev.tst [new file with mode: 0644]