Palette DnD - fix bug when the user holds the left mouse button 71/18271/1
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:52:48 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:53:17 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit4cc7f7ab8e12c377b43ea5a1825ca39ededcab58
treed49cc8ce4bb6b0ce42ba3da3e346796683539820
parent3f1e9878240f76821b9abbabd177412f5a06b059
Palette DnD - fix bug when the user holds the left mouse button

How to reproduce:
- open the palette browser
- select a block (left click)
- select another block BUT don't release the left mouse button
- drag it to the xcos view
[result]-> both blocks are selected and dragged to xcos
[expected]-> only the second block should be selected (except if ctrl is down)

Change-Id: I95727872fb374238b5a9057fda2048bacd9c36a4
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteBlockCtrl.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/listener/PaletteDragGestureListener.java