* Bug 16007 fixed: non-integer index in sparse crashed Scilab 00/20900/5
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit4ccd911089a5365c46c4fbb481508bfbe08b32e8
treef544ca05f545191263ec627208f639a064fca6c3
parent5ba32a3af868bf5a4f553ce4d486381bb6bed5d5
* Bug 16007 fixed: non-integer index in sparse crashed Scilab

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16007

Positive fractionnal indices were supported, provided they were
greater than 1

Change-Id: I821cc4f5cbd2618cf6c5560d0478171b1389c846
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16007.tst [new file with mode: 0644]