* Bug #8060 fixed - Improve the display of a list in the variable browser. 33/13133/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit4cdd834fb60bd3a7b3dc67e7e4e8ebe31fcfdd54
tree4444bb45fef48c3649bce63afa0c68e3af3cf665
parent3c813b1a6734cefaf40198871541c6734043105d
* Bug #8060 fixed - Improve the display of a list in the variable browser.

Change-Id: Icedb4a9d3d8ff01422b792718e3f6b1f389afd91
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTypeEnumDescription.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/BrowseVar.java