help pages: toeplitz overhauled. diag, sparse, speye improved 24/19624/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit4ce3324025aac0b591bfa75bccb9d5076ee75ee7
treea1fa87ad76527abfaa8790694f9ccb2a00470098
parente69be8b4383fb8ce59ee21870fd75ac9ab4ac44e
help pages: toeplitz overhauled. diag, sparse, speye improved

 toeplitz() was poorly referenced as constructor of matrix with
 diagonal bands.
 diag() and toeplitz() were poorly referenced for sparse usages.

Change-Id: I07e7b5e350df1b52b5f0ba41ddb16ab3d899ccb8
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/diag.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/toeplitz.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/diag.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/toeplitz.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/diag.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/toeplitz.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/diag.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/toeplitz.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/diag.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/toeplitz.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/matrixmanip/speye.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/sparseconvert/sparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/fr_FR/matrixmanip/speye.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/matrixmanip/speye.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/sparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/pt_BR/matrixmanip/speye.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/pt_BR/sparseconvert/sparse.xml