Bug #12138 fixed - eigs(A,B) returned incorrect eigenvectors for dense matrices. 90/10090/6
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit4ced0156e8d66d86690cb6181fe3af3a1fc36d8b
tree24ecb479b149dfff94ce1a410070ec4652d2d6d2
parent16dabb832ac1dda550c554bd1d6a5321ebf1384f
Bug #12138 fixed - eigs(A,B) returned incorrect eigenvectors for dense matrices.

test_run("arnoldi",["eigs","bug_12138"],["no_check_error_output"])

Change-Id: Ic4d02e9f6653ffab25c15b7c10b09d76e3be74e7
scilab/modules/arnoldi/includes/eigs.h
scilab/modules/arnoldi/includes/eigs_dependencies.h
scilab/modules/arnoldi/sci_gateway/c/sci_eigs.c
scilab/modules/arnoldi/src/c/eigs.c
scilab/modules/arnoldi/src/c/eigs_dependencies.c
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12138.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12138.tst [new file with mode: 0644]