ui_data: make editvar() copy-paste of strings work 19/21219/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:37:49 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit4cf2e3794f2e20227e9e05e0bc404f23f56961df
tree84ec9706e5b1dc19d4449314fc17e48febfd45b7
parent3e0331eac596a4fe59acd5b4054ee5888e7b8d6d
ui_data: make editvar() copy-paste of strings work

Change-Id: I7de3ba5bcbab0c902397157bb981802cae814ae3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/datatable/SwingEditvarTableModel.java