* Bug #14397 fixed - mgeti did not read u-int64 > 2^52 18/21418/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:31:48 +0000 (06:31 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 18:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit4cf41e8516d2c054e53b51aaba411ee7f50c0989
treec139afc0351f66b2f99d8ccc9f4894ca4170ce69
parent92f54c2a9ba77a9e2f34b9c36f320a2baf5b78a5
* Bug #14397 fixed - mgeti did not read u-int64 > 2^52

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14397

Change-Id: I4115f4564df90a5cbf408b8e1a3b1667ee981be3
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mget.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/mget.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mget.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mgeti.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14397.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgeti.tst
scilab/modules/integer/macros/mgeti.sci [deleted file]