Remove a dead function (isnum) 15/10515/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:45:23 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit4cfc2ca1ba1ae669707a0ecf00c8878b411a22f9
tree59237b05fb4b3e62ea932e70df1513f5f98328a6
parent48fcba919ef32a3ce0c83cb552b0809be2ac46b4
Remove a dead function (isnum)

Change-Id: I1332990cc86bec9cf4ff553bbcbb375aa8d99a93
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/elementary_functions_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/isnum.f [deleted file]