Fix non-regression test for bug #2165. No more generate an error when saving a "no... 26/10926/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:01:33 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit4d0670921c1c7c3e6e16582d14322febbe326fa0
tree449a44b1731e4d2ca5f6ed742e62ff419e3d86bd
parent019ad2013f745dd1b7cf171ceac5d2bea39552aa
Fix non-regression test for bug #2165. No more generate an error when saving a "no more valid" handle. Same management as in old save format.

To test: test_run("graphics" ,"bug_2165")

Change-Id: Ibc9a45f3f9adea8b4df0dffdae58486cc128ca18
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci